Nonoy Rentoy (30-199) re-elected KB30 Prexy


Kabalikat Bikol
Since: March 5, 2009
Locations of visitors to this page

News and Updates

Show all news

Nonoy Rentoy (30-199) re-elected KB30 Prexy

NAGA City -- The Naga City (KB30) Chaptrer of the Kaboronyogan nin mga Bicolnon (KB Bicol), Inc. has re-elected (unopposed) chapter president, Sir Tomas G. "NONOY" Rentoy VII (30-199) during the chapter assembly last December 4, 2010 at the BSP Headquarters, this city.

Other elected officers were: Executive Vice President - Sir Nicanor "NIKKI" Ori˝o, Jr. (30-142); Vice President for Administration - Dr. Rolando "ROLLY" Marcaida (30-94); Vice President for Operations - Sir Eduardo D. "JUN" Collantes, Jr. (30-113); Treasurer - Sir Jaime G. "JIM" Anecito (30-256); Auditor - Sir Marlon "LON" Agravante (30-103); Secretary - Sir Walter Ragrario┬á┬á(30-218) and; Public Information Officer - Sir Nelson V. "SON" Buendia, Jr. (30-186).

Elected Board of Directors were: Chairman - Enrique H. "KING" Besenio (30-36); Vice Chairman - Engr. Salvador S. "BUDDY" Altar (30-129); BOD Members - Sir Augusto "BOYET" Cledera, Jr. (30-93), Sir Joseph D. "SEPH" Sarsaba (30-91), Sir Liberato C. "JUN" Ayo, Jr. (30-55); Sir Oscar "OCA" Chavez (30-34); Sir Dennis Dante S. "DENNIS" Banaban (30-155) and, Sir Edwin "DWIN" Babasa (30-50).

The formal oath taking is set on December 29, 2010, at 7:00 in the evening at the BSP Cam. Sur Council Headquarters, Panganiban Avenue, this.

The newly elected officers will serve from January 1 - December 31, 2011.

Date entered: December 17, 2010 03:12:13
Entered by: Jennis I. Nidea
Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.