New 141 of KB209 inaugurated


Kabalikat Bikol
Since: March 5, 2009
Locations of visitors to this page

News and Updates

Show all news

New 141 of KB209 inaugurated

PARACALE, Cam. Norte -- KB Bicol Regional Governor Jennis I. Nidea (30-01), Regional Vice Governor for Administration Bert Am. Julia (429-06), PEC Cam. Norte Chairman Nahum S. Omaña (214-27) lead other guests yesterday (July 4, 2010) in gracing the Blessing and Inauguration of a new Office/headquarters (10-141) of the Paracale (KB209) Chapter here.

On the same occassion, eight (8) applicants of KB209 were elevated into regular membership status while twelve (12) new KB209 applicants and one (1) applicant of Daet (KB139) Chapter were confirmed.

According to Sir Arturo M. Cano (209-46), KB209 president that the new 141 located at the Public Market of this town was realized after the signing of a Memorandum of Agreement (MOA) with the local government of  Paracale headed by Mayor Romeo Y. Moreno (209-21).

Cano said that the MOA was also supported by the Sangguniang Bayan as KB209 was given recognition as an accredited NGO  by the said council.

On his part, RG Nidea extend its appreciation to the offficialdom of KB209 "for a job well done".

Nidea said that the new 141 will surely motivate more the officers and members to strive for better and effective voluntary services to the Paracaleños.

RVG Julia told the gatherings that the provision of 141 to the KB209 by the LGU "is a clear manfestations that the LGU is supportive to the organization".

On the other hand, PEC Chair Omaña rallies the member-volunteers of KB Bicol to live up with the organization's advocacy: "Volunteerism as our way of life."

On the same occassion, the KB209 conducted the Elevation of Applicants into Regular Membership Status and Confirmation of New Applicants

Elevated new members of KB209 are: Oscar Quiambao (209-105), Carlito Javier (209-126), Jerry Olayrez 209-127), Oscar Secretario (209-128), Liezel heraldino (209-129), Luisito Bitonio (209-132), Alvin Palmero (209-134) & Felix Dasco (209-140).

Confirmed applicants of KB209, are: Ruzel Veza Cruz (209-130), Joseph Ramorez (209-E34), Jerry Villagin (209-E30), Jojo Villanueva (209-E25), Irene Gomez (209-133), Ronnie Data 209-E26), Emman Batoro (209-E33), Roderick Valencia (209-E29), Michael Bataro (209-E27), Aldrin Zaparita (209-E41) and John Rey Maugay (209-E42).

Confirmed applicant of Daet (KB139) Chapter is: Alfredo G. Aguirre (139-T06).

Date entered: July 04, 2010 09:07:34
Entered by: Jennis I. Nidea
Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.