Kabalikat Bikol
Since: March 5, 2009
Locations of visitors to this page

News and Updates

Show all news


TAGUIG City -- Congresswoman Lani Cayetano (1st District, Taguig-Pateros) and KBNet National President Jennis Nidea (30-01) led other officials in the elevation and confirmation cum 2nd Anniversary Celebration and Christmas Gathering of the Taguig City (KB15) Chapter held January 9, 2010 at the Bgy. South Signal Village, this city.

At the said event, the lady congresswoman who is a true-blooded bicolana from Tiwi, Albay and also known as the wife of Senator Alan Peter Cayetano was conferred a Honorary Membership with a call sign of 15-001.

Elevated into regular membership status were: Ronnie L. Neo who was given a permanent call sign, 15-13; Truly P. Maquilan, 15-14; Gina N. Florece, 15-15; Corazon N. Buerano, 15-17; and Michael Paul Sydiongco, 15-18.

Cayetano (15-001) was given the honor to administer the oath of membership of the newly elevated members.

Confirmed new applicants were: Crisanto D. Amanate with a temporary call sign of 15-A13; Armando T. Bernal, 15-A14; Mark Joseph Rosario, 15-A18; Dominador R. Rosario, 15-A19; 2Lt. Camilo E. Belmoro, PM, 15-A20; Leonardo F. Soria, 15-A21; 2Lt. Dominador E. Rull, PM, 15-A22 and; Melchor I. Elpedes, 15-A23.

KB15 spearheaded by its chapter president, Nelson Pascuhin (15-01)was organized sometime in November, 2006 and was chartered on January 12, 2007.

Date entered: January 11, 2010 07:01:14
Entered by: Jennis I. Nidea
Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.